MMM#2-March 6th 2017

Hello Hello I’m Back!

Good morning everyone, it’s Sophie and I am continuing on with my Monday Morning Motivation series, so lets get going with it!

Quote of the week-

“Look around, look around at how lucky we are to be alive right now!”

-The Schuyler Sisters from Hamilton an American Musical

(btw you guys, I am obsessed with Hamilton so much!)

Wallpaper of the week-

imgres

Song of the week-

The Schuyler Sisters From Hamilton

I’m telling you, this will make your day.  And Peggy!

I hope this made your day just a little bit more exciting!  Follow me here on Hello Hello I’m Back to get Monday Morning motivation every Monday morning!

Lots of luv,

Soph.K

 

Leave a Reply

